●Capital Management
Yihua Capital Management Co., Ltd is committed to the development of new strategic business with the integration of finance and industry for diversified industry operation. Up to 2017, Yihua Capital has invested in more than 120 listed and pre-listed companies in smart manufacturing, consumption upgrade, TMT, new education and many other fields.
In 2016, Shantou Yihua Equity Investment Fund and Angel Investment Fund were launched by Shantou Municipal People’s government, Yihua Capital and Yihua Group. The equity fund totals up to RMB 2 billion and the total amount of angel fund is RMB 100 million. In 2017, the Chaozhou Yihua Equity Investment Fund were launched by Chaozhou Municipal People’s government, Yihua Capital and Yihua Group, with the total amount being RMB 1 billion. The fund will focus on investment in those leading enterprises in high technology sector and fast growth industry for quick realization of the main board listing or acquisition. Also support those innovative and growth oriented enterprises and to establish a high-tech industry incubation platform with Shantou characteristic.
In 2017, Yihua participated in initiating the establishment of Zhejiang Zheshang Financial Equity Investment Fund as a cornerstone investor with the fund size of RMB 100 billion. Lushang new energy Financial Equity Investment Fund, the fund size RMB 100 billion. And also the Rongle healthy Pension Investment Fund with fund size RMB 10 billion in Shanghai. These funds will rely on the evaluation capacity of the cornerstone investors and the fund specialization, focusing on the industrial chain around the fund investors to establish series of specialized industrial investment fund, carrying out equity investment, mergers and acquisitions, industry consolidation, asset securitization and investment business.

●宜华资本 ↓ 点击展开内容..
  宜华集团加快在资本金融、保险、证券领域布局步伐,构筑“银行+证券+保险”新格局。宜华资本管理有限公司以产融结合及多元化经营理念,致力发展战略性新业务,积极推动企业集团战略布局完善和整体价值提升, 至2016年宜华资本已战略投资120多家上市公司和拟上市公司,涵盖生产制造、高新技术、电子信息等诸多领域。目前宜华也参股包括银行、证券、保险在内的行业优质资源,并正在积极筹备设立一家民营银行、一家证券公司和两家保险公司。与此同时,宜华在保险领域规划布局包括健康险、财产险、人寿险和养老险在内的各项险种,结合宜华多年来在医疗健康和养老产业的厚实积累,打造全方位“金融+健康”的生态闭环。
 
↑ 收起..

宜华资本管理有限公司部署经济发展新战略,构筑“银行+证券+保险”新格局。公司以产融结合及多元化经营理念,致力发展战略性新业务,至2017年宜华资本已战略投资120多家上市公司和拟上市公司,涵盖生产制造、高新技术、电子信息等诸多领域。参股包括银行、证券、保险在内的行业优质资源,规划布局包括健康险、财产险、人寿险和养老险在内的各项险种。

为更好服务实体经济,2016年,汕头市人民政府引导,宜华集团、宜华资本发起,共同设立“汕头宜华股权投资基金”、“天使投资基金”。股权基金规模20亿元,天使基金规模1亿元。2017年与潮州市人民政府共同设立规模10亿元的"潮州宜华股权投资基金"。基金发挥投资对优化供给结构的关键性作用,锁定科技含量高、增长速度快的企业,快速实现主板上市或并购的目标,扶持创新型、成长型企业,打造有潮汕特色的高新产业孵化平台。

2017年,宜华作为基石投资者参与发起设立“浙江浙商产融股权投资基金”,规模1000亿;“鲁商新动能产融股权投资基金”,规模1000亿,以及在上海设立的“融乐健康养老投资基金”,规模100亿。成立系列专业化产业投资基金,开展股权投资、并购重组、产业整合及资产证券化等投资业务。